Media Team


George Stamatis
Sr. Media Relations Strategist

Neurology, Research, Family and Geriatric Medicine
george.stamatis@uhhospitals.org
(216) 844-3667 / (216) 346-9323

Katelyn McCarthy
Sr. Media Relations Strategist
Pediatrics, OB/GYN, women's health, sustainability
katelyn.mccarthy@uhhospitals.org
(216) 767-8582

Kim Fatica 
Sr. Media Technology Strategist
UH TV Studio services, general media inquiries
Kim.Fatica@uhhospitals.org
(216) 844-2555
 

CJ Sheppard
Sr. Communications Strategist 

UH Parma
CJ.Sheppard@uhhospitals.org
(440) 743-2385

Carly Belsterling
Sr. Media Relations Strategist 

Cardiology, Patient Services
Carly.Belsterling@uhhospitals.org
(412) 889-8866
 

Jeannine Denholm
Sr. Media Relations Strategist
Oncology, UH TV Studio services
Jeannine.Denholm@uhhospitals.org 
(216) 844-2555
 

Ansley Gogol
Sr. Media Relations Strategist

UH eastside hospitals: Ahuja, Bedford, Conneaut, Geauga, Geneva, Portage, Richmond
Ansley.Gogol@uhhospitals.org
(216) 767-8573
 

Macie Jepson
Sr. Media Strategist 
Orthopedics, sports medicine
Macie.Jepson@uhhospitals.org
(216) 767-8570
 
     
  • News Media Access



  • Register
  • Forgot My Password
  • Search:




    Advanced Search

  • Subscribe To Our Latest News

    Subscribe to University Hospitals' RSS Feeds or Email Alerts to get our latest news.

    University Hospitals RSS Feed  University Hospitals Email Alerts
  • Twitter

    Must select a Twitter Account for Rail Gadget in Twitter Tool.

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.