Media Team


George Stamatis
Sr. Media Relations Strategist

UH Neurological Institute, Research, Family and Geriatric Medicine
george.stamatis@uhhospitals.org
(216) 844-3667 / (216) 346-9323

Katelyn McCarthy
Sr. Media Relations Strategist
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital, UH Ahuja Medical Center, sustainability
katelyn.mccarthy@uhhospitals.org
(216) 767-8582

Kim Fatica 
Sr. Media Technology Strategist
Behavioral Health, OB/GYN and Reproductive Health, Addiction Recovery, UH TV Studio services
Kim.Fatica@uhhospitals.org
(216) 844-2555 / (440) 479-5678
 

CJ Sheppard
Sr. Communications Strategist 

UH southside hospitals: Parma
CJ.Sheppard@uhhospitals.org
(440) 743-2385

Carly Belsterling
Sr. Media Relations Strategist 

UH Harrington Heart & Vascular Institute, Patient Services
Carly.Belsterling@uhhospitals.org
(412) 889-8866
 

Jeannine Denholm
Sr. Media Relations Strategist
UH Seidman Cancer Center, UH TV Studio services
Jeannine.Denholm@uhhospitals.org 
(216) 844-2555
 

Ansley Gogol
Sr. Media Relations Strategist

UH eastside hospitals: Ahuja, Bedford, Conneaut, Geauga, Geneva, Portage, Richmond
Ansley.Gogol@uhhospitals.org
(678) 313-6525
 

Macie Jepson
Sr. Media Strategist 
UH Sports Medicine
Macie.Jepson@uhhospitals.org
(216) 767-8570

Kristen Kutina
Sr. Communications Strategist 

UH westside hospitals: Avon, Elyria, St. John
kristen.kutina2@uhhospitals.org
(440) 329-2859
     
  • News Media Access



  • Register
  • Forgot My Password
  • Search:




    Advanced Search

  • Subscribe To Our Latest News

    Subscribe to University Hospitals' RSS Feeds or Email Alerts to get our latest news.

    University Hospitals RSS Feed  University Hospitals Email Alerts
  • Twitter

    Must select a Twitter Account for Rail Gadget in Twitter Tool.

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.